This is one Column This is another column
Untitled design-3.png

Congratulations to our new officers!

It's membership renewal time!

It's time for all members to renew their annual DPBC membership for 2021. You can renew online or by mail. Sponsorships are available. 

Thank you to all of our 2020 candidates and volunteers!

Thank you to everyone who ran for office, helped on a campaign, phone or text banked, put up signs, conducted voter registration drives, volunteered to serve as poll watchers, and donated to campaigns.

Although technically non-partisan races, April Legere was elected to the Rogers City Council, and Gayatri Agnew was elected to the Bentonville City Council. Congratulations!

Also worth noting, Daisy Bonilla and Jene Huffman-Gilreath received endorsements from the Arkansas Democrat Gazette.

Trends now reflect that Northwest Arkansas is shifting blue. Over 40,000 residents of Benton County voted for Joe Biden for President of the United States.


Keep up the good work and join us as we continue our efforts in 2021!

Meet with us on Zoom

the 2nd Monday of each month

at 6:30 p.m.

Partido Demócrata de Benton County

Juntos podemos crear un Benton County que trabaje para todos.


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2023 by Woman PWR. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy